Esiopetus

Sanna Eronen sanna.eronen(at)kankaanpaa.fi

 

Perusopetus 1-6lk

Arja Pihlaja arja.pihlaja(at)parkano.fi

Juhani Leppänen juhani.leppanen(at)parkano.fi

Kari Kurunmaki kari.kurunmaki(at)kankaanpaa.fi

 

Perusopetus 7-9lk

Pauliina Ruisniemi pauliina.ruisniemi(at)kankaanpaa.fi

 

Taiteen perusopetus

Tibor Lakner tibor.lakner(at)kankaanpaa.fi

 

Lukio

Henri Saarivirta henri.saarivirta(at)kankaanpaa.fi